Upcoming events

Latest Blog Posts

Follow Us


SPRINGFIELD AREA HUMAN RESOURCES ASSOCIATION

Engage, Equip, Empower

contact us

If you have any questions about this site, please feel free to Contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!

No Solicitation Policy

We value our members' privacy.  The contact information below should not be used for purposes of solicitation or advertising.  If you wish to promote your business or products to our members, please contact our program committee chairperson to discuss sponsorship packages.  In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003, SAHRA will not give, sell, or otherwise transfer addresses, maintained by such website or online service, to any other party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages.

Mailing Address

Springfield Area Human Resource Association
P.O. Box 4252
Springfield, MO 65808

Speaker Requests

If you are interested in speaking at a Springfield Area HRA event, please complete the Speaker Registration Form below. All submissions are reviewed by the Programs and Special Events Committees and they will follow up with speakers as they are selected or for more information. Please note that we receive many requests and have a limited number of open speaking opportunities. Please be patient as the speaker forms are reviewed.

Speaker Request Form

Refund Requests

If a SAHRA meeting or event has been canceled and you would like to request a refund instead of a credit on your account, please complete this form. 

Refund Request Form

Board of Directors

 President  Stacye Perriman, SHRM-CPHuman Resources Generalist
CNH Industrial Reman
president@sahramo.org

 President-Elect Robin Horton, PHR, SHRM-CPDirector, HR & Risk Management
Ozark Regional YMCA
president-elect@sahramo.org

 Secretary Stephanie Koehler, PHR, SHRM-CPSenior HR Generalist
SRC Logistics
secretary@sahramo.org

 Co-Treasurer Kelli Fleck, PHR, SHRM-CPEmployee Relations Coordinator
Ozarks Technical Community College
treasurer@sahramo.org

 Co-Treasurer Scott Rice

Account Manager

Employee Benefit Design

treasurer@sahramo.org

 Past President Samantha Tyler, SHRM-CPDirector of Human Resources
Evangel University


Committee Chairs

 Area Compensation & Benefits Chair

 Carol Williams

Account Manager
HealthCare Solutions Group
compandbenefits@sahramo.org 

 College Relations Chair Mailyn Jeffries, SPHR

Human Resources Director
Greene County
collegerelations@sahramo.org

 Communications Co-Chair Sheryl Asher, PHR, SHRM-CP 
 

SVP of Human Resources
Old Missouri Bank 
communication@sahramo.org

 Communications Co-Chair Sara Coatney Talent Acquisition Specialist
Guaranty Bank
communication@sahramo.org

 Diversity Chair Alex Cobb

Chief Human Resources Officer
Senior Age
diversity@sahramo.org 

 Governmental Affairs Chair Randy Will, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chief Solutions Officer
RG Will Solutions, LLC
governmental@sahramo.org 

 Membership Co-Chair Torrey Amstutz

Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefit Design
membership@sahramo.org

 Membership Co-Chair Jordan HallDirector of HR
Environmental Works, Inc.
membership@sahramo.org

 Professional Development Chair Gwen Peters, SHRM-CP

Director of HR

Mid-Missouri Bank

certification@sahramo.org


 PR/Exhibitor Chair Margie Stewart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
MSU Career Center
pr@sahramo.org

 Program Chair Micaela Hill

Vice-President, Human Resources
Tomo Drug Testing
programs@sahramo.org


 Special Events/Conference Chair Bobbi Box

Business Manager
OTC-Center for Workforce Development
specialevents@sahramo.org 

 Webmaster Amanda Corcoran

Assistant Human Resources Director
Greene County
webmaster@sahramo.org

 Workforce Readiness Chair Ashley Fick

Human Resources
Nothum Food Processing Systems
workforce@sahramo.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software