Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Us


No Solicitation Policy

We value our members' privacy.  The contact information below should not be used for purposes of solicitation or advertising.  If you wish to promote your business or products to our members, please contact our program committee chairperson to discuss sponsorship packages.  In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003, SAHRA will not give, sell, or otherwise transfer addresses, maintained by such website or online service, to any other party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages.
 

Mailing Address

Springfield Area Human Resource Association
P.O. Box 4252
Springfield, MO 65808


 

Contact SAHRA's Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President
Ocki Haas, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Evangel University
president@sahramo.org
President-Elect
 Aimee Nichols, PHR, SHRM-CP
Benefits Manager
Penmac Staffing Services, Inc
president-elect@sahramo.org
Secretary
Samantha Tyler
HR Coordinator

Evangel University

secretary@sahramo.org

Treasurer
 Timothy Lee, CEBS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Senior Employee Benefits Account Manager
Connell Insurance, Inc.
treasurer@sahramo.org
Co-Treasurer  Linda Parsons

Accountant/ HR Director
Parsons Services, LLC
treasurer@sahramo.org

Past President
 Carolyn O'Kelley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Southwest Baptist University

webmaster@sahramo.org

 
Co-Compensation & Benefits

 

 

Co-Compensation & Benefits

 Camie Cole

   


 Carol Williams

Compensation Supervisor

AECI

compandbenefits@sahramo.org

 

Account Manager

HealthCare Solutions Group

compandbenefits@sahramo.org

College Relations
 Chris Stovall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employment Specialist
Missouri State University
Communication
 Stacye Perriman
Human Resources Coordinator
Ollis/Akers/Arney
communication@sahramo.org
Diversity
Stephanie Koehler
Human Resources Manager
Lowe's Home Improvement
Governmental Affairs
 Kelli Fleck, PHR
Human Resources Manager
Co-Membership

 

 

Co-Membership

 Torrey Amstutz


 

 Sarah Eiffert, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Benefit Advisor

Employee Benefit Design

membership@sahramo.org

 

Work Comp Claims Specialist

Connell Insurance

membership@sahramo.org 

Professional Development
 Robin Horton, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, HR & Risk Management
Ozark Regional YMCA
professional@sahramo.org
Programs
 Margie Stewart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Employer Relations Manager

MSU Career Center

programs@sahramo.org
Website / Web Design
 

Kaci Pfaff, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Services Consultant

Connell Insurance

webmaster@sahramo.org

Workforce Readiness
 Angela Cave

Branch Manager

Manpower

workforce@sahramo.org
 

 

more Latest News
more Calendar

12/7/2017
Holiday Celebration & Community Outreach

1/18/2018
January Monthly Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal