Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Us


No Solicitation Policy

We value our members' privacy.  The contact information below should not be used for purposes of solicitation or advertising.  If you wish to promote your business or products to our members, please contact our program committee chairperson to discuss sponsorship packages.  In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003, SAHRA will not give, sell, or otherwise transfer addresses, maintained by such website or online service, to any other party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages.
 

Mailing Address

Springfield Area Human Resource Association
P.O. Box 4252
Springfield, MO 65808


 

Contact SAHRA's Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President
Sam Tyler
HR Coordinator
Evangel University
president@sahramo.org
President-Elect
Stacye Perriman
Human Resources Coordinator
Ollis/Akers/Arney
president-elect@sahramo.org
Secretary
Robin Horton, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, HR & Risk Management

Ozark Regional YMCA

secretary@sahramo.org

Treasurer
 Linda Parsons
Accountant/ HR Director
Parsons Services, LLC
treasurer@sahramo.org
Past President
Aimee Nichols, PHR, SHRM-CP
Benefits Manager
Penmac Staffing Services, Inc.

webmaster@sahramo.org

 

Compensation & Benefits

 Carol Williams

Account Manager

HealthCare Solutions Group

compandbenefits@sahramo.org

Co-College Relations
 Chris Stovall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employment Specialist
Missouri State University
Co-College Relations   Mailyn Jeffries, SPHR
Human Resources Director
Greene County
Co-Communications
Sheryl Asher, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP of Human Resources
Old Missouri Bank
communication@sahramo.org
Co-Communications Sara Coatney Registered Apprenticeship Specialist
OTC Center for Workforce Development
communication@sahramo.org
Diversity
 Stephanie Koehler
HR Generalist
SRC Electrical
Governmental Affairs
Candida Arvizu, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist & Consultant
Co-Membership

 

 

Co-Membership

Torrey Amstutz


 

Margie Stewart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Benefit Advisor

Employee Benefit Design

membership@sahramo.org

 

Employer Relations Manager

MSU Career Center

membership@sahramo.org 

Professional Development
Randy Will, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Solutions Officer
RG Will Solutions, LLC
professional@sahramo.org
PR/Exhibitor Chair Elody Tippie

HR Manager

GigSalad

pr@sahramo.org

Programs
Stacey Connell, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sr. Director, HR

Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

programs@sahramo.org
Special Events Micaela Hill 

Vice President, Human Resources

Tomo Drug Testing

professional@sahramo.org
Website / Web Design
 

Kaci Pfaff, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

Rail Partners Management Group

webmaster@sahramo.org

Workforce Readiness
Randy Tucker

Human Resources Manager

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

workforce@sahramo.org
 

 

more Calendar

2/19/2019
Local HR Event - HR Toolbox: Implementing Practices to Improve Civility in the Workplace

2/21/2019
Establishing a Compensation Philosophy and Strategy & Building Pay Structures

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal