Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Us


No Solicitation Policy

We value our members' privacy.  The contact information below should not be used for purposes of solicitation or advertising.  If you wish to promote your business or products to our members, please contact our program committee chairperson to discuss sponsorship packages.  In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003, SAHRA will not give, sell, or otherwise transfer addresses, maintained by such website or online service, to any other party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages.
 

Mailing Address

Springfield Area Human Resource Association
P.O. Box 4252
Springfield, MO 65808


 

Contact SAHRA's Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President
Aimee Nichols, PHR, SHRM-CP
Benefits Manager
Penmac Staffing Services, Inc
president@sahramo.org
President-Elect
 Samantha Tyler
HR Coordinator
Evangel University
president-elect@sahramo.org
Secretary
Stacye Perriman
HR Coordinator

Ollis/Akers/Arney

secretary@sahramo.org

Treasurer
 Linda Parsons
Accountant/ HR Director
Parsons Services, LLC
treasurer@sahramo.org
Co-Treasurer  Sheryl Asher, PHR, SHRM-CP

VP of Human Resources
Old Missouri Bank
treasurer@sahramo.org

Past President
 Ocki Haas, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Evangel University

webmaster@sahramo.org

 

Compensation & Benefits

 Carol Williams

Account Manager

HealthCare Solutions Group

compandbenefits@sahramo.org

College Relations
 Chris Stovall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employment Specialist
Missouri State University
Communication
 Valerie Adams
Human Resources Specialist
Diversity
 Stephanie Koehler
Human Resources Business Partner
Lowe's Home Improvement
Governmental Affairs
 Mandy Spigle, PHR
Human Resources Manager
DHL Supply Chain
governmental@sahramo.org
Co-Membership

 

 

Co-Membership

 Torrey Amstutz


 

Margie Stewart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Benefit Advisor

Employee Benefit Design

membership@sahramo.org

 

Employer Relations Manager

MSU Career Center

membership@sahramo.org 

Professional Development
 Robin Horton, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, HR & Risk Management
Ozark Regional YMCA
professional@sahramo.org
Programs
 Stacey Connell, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sr. Director, HR

Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

programs@sahramo.org
Website / Web Design
 

Kaci Pfaff, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Services Consultant

Connell Insurance

webmaster@sahramo.org

Workforce Readiness
 Randy Tucker

Mgr. Human Resources

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

workforce@sahramo.org
 

 

more Calendar

11/14/2018
Local HR Event - 2018 Fall AAIM Roundtables

11/15/2018
Workforce Readiness Missouri Programs and Update 2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal